Temple Emanuel Board of Directors

  • President: Annie Miller
  • Vice President: Stephanie Gurwitz
  • Treasurer: Pat Blum



  • Secretary: Mickie Rabinovich
  • Immediate Past President:  Ito Deutsch


  • Michael Fallek
  • Lori Goldman
  • Nora London
  • Karla Ramirez
  • David Schnaiderman
  • Phil Brown
  • Jessica Galloso
  • Debra Goetz
  • Jonah Goldberg
  • Sandy Tawil

Sisterhood President

Stephanie Gurwitz


Interested in hearing more from
the temple emanuel family?

Join the Email List

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact